Vote Now For Your Goal Of The Season!

Despite the season being forced into an early conclusion, we have decided to run an Official Unofficial Goal Of The Season That Wasn't poll!

The contenders are:

Joe Turley v Aberford Albion

Ashley Tatler v Aberford Albion

Luke Dubery v Overthorpe Sports Club

Josh Bhandal v Oxenhope Recreation

Joe Wilks v Oxenhope Recreation

Joe Turley v Shelley FC

Click here to view the six goals and then submit your vote.

The poll will close at midday on the 30th April 2020 and the winner announced shortly after.

Good luck to our finalists!



You may unsubscribe at any time by sending an email to with your name and the word unsubscribe.

Follow us on
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

We would like to thank all our generous partners

Site Content

First Team     Reserves     Veterans     Commercial      Contact Us      Directions - Barr Field, Kirk Deighton, LS22 4DS

Website (c) 2019 Kirk Deighton Rangers AFC / Pete Arnett - All rights reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced without our written permission.